Red Lotus by Cattoc_C
From the TV show / series, Avatar: The Legend of Korra, Order of the Red Lotus, they stand for Disorder and the natural "order" of things: Anarchy. Their members are: Zaheer, Ghazan, P'Li, Ming-Hua and previously: Unalaq who became UnaVaatu. Alot of other LoK designs in my portfolio, check them out if you want.

(300 characters remaining)
USA gift recipients will not see prices.

or add to wish list
Added to Cart!