aquarus zoadic

tiny thumbnail
tiny thumbnail

aquarus zoadic by edsonramos
Aquarius is the eleventh astrological sign of the zodiac, situated between Capricorn and Pisces and associated with the constellation Aquarius. His symbol is the water bearer. It forms with Gemini and Libra the triplicity of the Air signs. It is also one of the four fixed signs along with Taurus, Leo and Scorpio.
Sale Price: $24.95



(300 characters remaining)
USA gift recipients will not see prices.

or add to wish list
Added to Cart!